Dil Mera Lyrics – Yasser Desai | Jitendra Viswakarma

Dil Mera is a new hindi album single track. This beautiful song is Performed by Yasser Desai and its composed by Jitendra Viswakarma. Dil Mera Lyrics is written by the one an only Sanjay Rajput. This song is official published by Voila Digi on their Youtube channel and various music streaming platforms.

Bhavin Bhanushali, Aayat Shaikh, & Ayub Ali are featuring in this song. Hope, this song will touch your heart too.We are presenting the Lyrics of Dil Mera song which is given below. 

Dil Mera Lyrics - Yasser Desai

Dil Mera Song Details:

Song Name: Dil Mera
Singer: Yasser Desai
Lyricist: Sanjay Rajput
Producer: Babulal Gajera
Label: Voila Digi

Dil Mera Lyrics:

Dil Mera Lyrics officially not published yet that is why we are not able to upload lyrics of that song. It will publish soon. You will get the lyrics after the publish. So we are requesting you please keep checking.

~~~ END ~~~

Dil Mera Video Song:

Official video song not published yet. We will update this as soon as the video released.

Thanks for reading the full lyrics. If their is any mistake in this lyrics. Then please don’t hesitate to leave your comment. We will definitely fixed it OUT. Your comment is appreciated.

Leave a Comment